Chrysalis Courses Spring 2016 Start Dates

In this blog we will be adding start dates for your Chrysalis Course. We will be adding start dates as they come out so if you can’t see the start date for your closest venue please keep checking back. This has been updated on 23rd Feb 2016, there are only a few start dates left to go and these will be released very soon.

Belfast – Saturday 14th May 2016

Birmingham – Sunday 1st May 2016

Cardiff – Saturday 14th May 2016

Chelmsford – Saturday 7th May 2016

Glasgow  – Saturday 14th May 2016

Guildford – Sunday 5th June 2016

Hitchin – Saturday 14th May 2016

Leeds – Saturday 21st May 2016

Liverpool – Sunday 1st May 2016

London – Sunday 1st May 2016

Maidstone – Saturday 28th May 2016

Manchester – Sunday 15th May 2016

Newcastle – Sunday 29th May 2016

Northampton – Saturday 7th May 2016

Norwich – Saturday 28th May 2016

Nottingham – Saturday 28th May 2016

Oxford – Sunday 22nd May 2016

Reading – Saturday 28th May 2016

Southampton – Saturday 4th June 2016

Worthing – Saturday 28th May 2016

If you have wondered what it is like to study with Chrysalis Courses then watch David’s story below, i am sure it will increase your enthusiasm for your first day this Spring.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Share on TumblrPin on PinterestEmail this to someone


  1. Excellent good to have the start dates.. this means we can plan around the first month.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2017

Chrysalis Not for ProfitUp ↑