Autumn 2016 Start Dates for Chrysalis Courses

It’s that time of year again when Chrysalis Courses start to release the start dates for this coming Autumn. They are being updated regularly so keep checking if your preferred venue isn’t there!

 

Belfast – Sunday 30/10/2016

Birmingham – Sunday 23/10/2016

Bournemouth – Sunday 20/11/2016

Bristol – Saturday 29/10/2016

Cardiff – Sunday 06/11/2016

Cambridge – Saturday 15/10/2016

Chelmsford – Saturday 22/10/2016

Edinburgh –

Glasgow – Saturday 05/11/2016

Guildford – Sunday 25/09/2016

Leeds – Sunday 16/10/2016

Liverpool – Sunday 16/10/2016

London – Saturday 05/11/2016

Maidstone – Saturday 29/10/2016

Manchester – Saturday 15/10/2016

Newcastle – Saturday 05/11/2016

Northampton –

Norwich – Saturday 29/10/2016

Nottingham – Saturday 15/10/2016

Oxford – Saturday 29/10/2016

Reading –

Sheffield – Sunday 16/10/2016

Southampton – Saturday 15/10/2016

Worthing –

Course spaces are filling quickly so don’t delay in applying, visit www.chrysaliscourses.co.uk your start your journey.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Share on TumblrPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

4 Comments

  1. Great to have the dates for the start of my class.. really excited about starting in October..

  2. Can start to get excited now I have a start date :-)

  3. Cant wait to get started.. going to be an amazing journey with Chrysalis.

  4. Getting nearer my start date, really looking forward to starting a new chapter in my life. Its a big step but with all the support and help available I’m sure I will complete this course and my journey will begin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2018

Chrysalis Not for ProfitUp ↑